Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 59 results
  1. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 22nd September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 30th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Emily Watkins of The Kingham Plough - Great Bath Feast Special

    Friday 6th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  5. Angela Hartnett: A Michelin Starred Masterclass

    Saturday 7th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £225.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  7. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 14th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 19th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. Moorish Cooking with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 20th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 20th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 21st October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Kids' Class - Bonfire Night

    Thursday 26th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  15. Kids' Class - Pastry

    Thursday 26th October 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  16. 2 Day Foundation course with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 27th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  17. Knife Skills and Carving with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 27th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 28th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. Basque: Recipes from San Sebastian and Beyond with Jose Pizarro

    Friday 3rd November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now