Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 73 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. Kerala - Land of Spices

    Saturday 29th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £140.00

    Book Now
  3. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 29th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £140.00

    Book Now
  4. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 6th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 13th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. Curries of the World

    Friday 19th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 19th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 20th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Malaysian Masterclass with Ping Coombes

    Saturday 20th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  10. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 26th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 27th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Family Cooking - Cool Kids Cook - One adult & two juniors

    Thursday 1st June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  13. Kids' Middle Eastern Mezze

    Friday 2nd June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  14. Kids' Summer Puddings

    Friday 2nd June 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now