Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 76 results
  1. 3 Day Bread Making course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £600.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  3. A Sicilian Summer Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Hand Tied Garden Bouquet Workshop with Flowers by Passion

    Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £55.00

    Book Now
  5. Kids Patisserie For Ages 6 - 10

    Monday 14th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  6. Kids Patisserie For ages 10 - 15

    Monday 14th August 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  7. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 16th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  9. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 17th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 18th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Indian Coastal Cooking with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 19th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Family Cooking - Cool Kids Cook - One adult & one junior

    Tuesday 22nd August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  13. Family Cooking - Cool Kids Cook - One adult and two juniors

    Tuesday 22nd August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  14. Kids Pasta - For ages 6 - 10

    Wednesday 23rd August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  15. Kids Pasta - For ages 10 - 15

    Wednesday 23rd August 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  16. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 2nd September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. Hooked! How to Cook Fresh Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 8th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now