Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 75 results
  1. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 21st March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Book Now
  2. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 23rd March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 24th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 31st March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. 2 Day Chocolates Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 3rd April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £410.00

    Book Now
  6. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 5th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. Sugarwork Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 7th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. Kids' Spring Cooking

    Wednesday 12th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  9. Kids' Chocolate

    Wednesday 12th April 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. Kids' Italian

    Thursday 13th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  11. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 21st April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Join Waiting list
  13. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 29th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Kerala - Land of Spices

    Saturday 29th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. And Breathe...Cooking for fun & relaxation: Georgina Hayden

    Saturday 6th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now