Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 81 results
  1. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 26th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 27th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Kids' Middle Eastern Mezze

    Friday 2nd June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. Kids' Summer Puddings

    Friday 2nd June 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  5. I Love India With Anjum Anand

    Saturday 3rd June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  6. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 5th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 16th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 20th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 21st June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 23rd June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 24th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 30th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 1st July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Pies for Picnics & Parties with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 7th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Friday 7th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now