Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 71 results
  1. Curries of the World

    Friday 20th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Italian Winter Warmers with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 21st January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Introduction to Breadmaking

    Saturday 28th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 3rd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Perfectly Proper Pies with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 3rd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. Effortless Entertaining

    Friday 10th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 11th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. Kids Italian

    Thursday 16th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. Kids British Cakes

    Thursday 16th February 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  10. Kids' Indian

    Friday 17th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  11. Kids' Patisserie

    Friday 17th February 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. Creative Baking with Frances Quinn: Great British Bake Off champion 2013

    Saturday 18th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  13. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 22nd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 27th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  16. Knife Skills and Carving with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 27th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. 2 Day Foundation Course

    Monday 27th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  18. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Tuesday 28th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 1st March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  20. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 3rd March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now