Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 77 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd July 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. 3 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  3. SPECIAL PRICE* 5 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £825.00

    Book Now
  4. 2 Day Dark & Sweet, Slow & Sourdough - please call to book

    Thursday 4th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £400.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. SPECIAL PRICE* Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Monday 8th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £675.00

    Book Now
  6. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 9th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 10th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 11th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. SPECIAL PRICE* Effortless Entertaining - Summer

    Friday 12th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £125.00

    Book Now
  10. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Friday 12th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Family Cooking - Cool Kids Cook - One adult & one junior

    Saturday 13th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  12. Kids' Italian

    Friday 19th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  13. Kids' Ice Creams and Sorbets

    Friday 19th August 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  14. A Tuscan Summer Feast

    Saturday 20th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. *NEW* English Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 24th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. *NEW* American Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 25th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  17. Kids' Gastro

    Friday 26th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  18. Kids' Macaroons

    Friday 26th August 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  19. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  20. An Italian Harvest Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 3rd September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now